forshawols.blogg.se

A blog about the South Korean band SHINee for their fans: their shawols!

The Best of the Best

Publicerad 2012-08-07 22:29:13 i SHINee,

Hi everyone! 
To me, SHINee is one of those goups which forever has a place in your heart. They help you through the bad times in your life and brightens up your happiness. I really hope they stay together for a reaaally long time and creates a lot more amazing songs. Their amazing songs are the reason for this post, I want to show you my favorite ones!
If you are a fan of SHINee you probably already have heard them but they are still worth another hearing. If you haven´t, then lucky you! Beacuse then you have a real treat to look forward to and a whole new world of music to enter.
Since I want to write a review about every song, I will only share one song with you in every post.
I will begin with my favorite song, the number one in my heart. Maybe you will like it too? Give it a try!
 
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2gO94T64tgQ

Lucifer is probably my favorite song of all time; I never get tired of hearing it! I really love everything about it, every tiny second. Whenever I hear it I just feel like dancing, it doesn’t matter how tired I am, the up-tempo beat is so refreshing. The way their voices flow together with the beat, Jonghyun´s high notes, Minho´s rap… Only one word can describe it: AMAZING!

To me, the haunting lyrics about their unhappy love to a woman, their “Lucifer”, have a much deeper meaning than most other pop songs today have.

And as always, their dancing is flawless, they really are talented! The music video’s darker styling fits the song perfectly and I actually quite like it!

… Okay, to be honest, there´s one thing in this video which I don´t like... Key’s hair! Don´t get me wrong, I´m a huge fan of him but that hairstyle just doesn´t look good on anyone!

Wow, this post got pretty long, much longer than I intended it to be, haha.

Take care!

 Lilly 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela